ten piece soul band fronted by the inimitable brendan decko.

plays together every six weeks or so.

brendan decko;- vocals.

sam - vocals.

karen laguna-walker;- vocals.

graham chadwick:- keyboards.

rick lucas ;- guitar.

emma beaumont:- sax.

karl hodkinson:- sax

dave:- trumpet.

adey mcdermott :- drums.


the ten commitments
listen to 10 Commitments
back to music